my

Sharing folders and setting permissions | Dropbox Tutorials | Dropbox

when you share a folder or Dropbox space

the people you share it with have edit

access by default but it's easy to

change these settings by sending a view

only link to a file folder or Dropbox

space you can let recipients view and

download a copy of what's shared but it

doesn't allow edit access it's a great

replacement for sending email

attachments or you can set view only

permissions for some or all members of

your shared folder or space including

permissions that allow viewers to

comment but not edit great for those

reviewers view only permissions enable

members to always see the latest

versions of the files without having the

ability to edit them it's great for

keeping your team continuously up to

date you can set permissions the same

way with Dropbox calm

[Music]

you